Keystone Academy Parent Association

 

Please Click Below For The KAPA Blog

KAPA BLOG

 Keystone Academy Parent Association

(K.A.P.A)

 

K.A.P.A Parent Volunteers (A parent was chosen per class to serve as the representative): A form was sent home to all parents at Keystone Academy asking if they were interested in volunteering for the 2013-2014 school year parent association. Below is a list of the current KAPA representatives.

The following is a list of the parent volunteers selected to serve on K.A.P.A:

 

Name                                    Email

KA-Teresa Kelly               tkelly@planetabacuscharter.org

KB-Mrs. Diana Ospina    deedianita330@yahoo.com

KC-Ana Vanquez              anaeuceda@msn.com

1A-Jennifer Van Horn    Jenie0975@aol.com

1B- Sharon Heilman        sharonandjimmy@aol.c

1C- Genine Farrell            genine82776@comcast.net

2A- Ada Romero              adaoyuela@gmail.com

2B- Danette Randolph     Dmsrand@yahoo.com

2C- Diana Ospina               deedianita330@yahoo.com

3A- Noel Bauman              NoelB1975@aol.com

3B- Danielle Kennedy      dkennedy1667@gmail.com

3C- Shelly Beard                 sbeard2477@gmail.com

4A-  Jennifer Robertson   redheadjen83@aol.com

4B- Patricia Rickey             Patricia.Rickey@ibx.com

5A

5B  Trish Wilcox                   mariahnlily@aol.com

5C-  Danielle Kennedy       dkennedy1667@gmail.com

6A- Katy Orawsky                k.orawsky@yahoo.com

6B-Jennifer Robertson       redheadjen83@aol.com

7A- Jacqueline Miles        mas1@comcast.net

7B- Paula Alexander         PYSmith1@hotmail.com

8A- Genine Farrell              genine82776@comcast.net

8B-Shaneana Smith             dyrakels@yahoo.com

 

 

Child Abuse History Clearance Form

Criminal Record Check Form

FBI Finger Printing